Skip to content ↓
Our Federation Highlees Primary School
Eyrescroft Primary School

Primary School

Inspire • Achieve • Celebrate

Who's Who

Adults In Our School 

Executive Principal - Mrs Sue Lane

Principal - Miss Sophie Dines 

Assistant Principal - Mrs Emma Panton 

SENDCo - Mrs Amy Leighton

Safeguarding & Welfare Officer - Mrs Lisa Sibthorpe

Finance Manager - Mrs Tracy Wright

Site Manager - Mr Mark Hooper

Federation HR Manager - Mrs Sara Forrest

Office Manager - Mrs Rachel Windsor

Office Administrator - Mrs Jackie Moore

Key Stage 1

Miss Sarah Dines - Reception

Mrs Julia Sharpe - Reception

Miss Helen Jackson - Year 1/2

Mrs Carla Saladino - Year 1/2

Mrs Chloe Everett - Year 1/2

Key Stage 2

Mrs Sharon Culpin-Smart - Year 3/4

Mrs Ewelina Rush - Year 3/4

Mrs Lisa Gregory - Year 3/4

Mrs Kathryn Elcox - Year 5 

Mrs Emma Panton - Year 6

Mr Tim Maddren - Year 6

Mr Andrew Dearlove - Year 6

Mr Adam Clements - Sports Coach

Teaching Assistants

We have a great team of teaching assistants who support our teachers throughout the school and offer care and understanding to all our children in school.

Mrs Kim Sperring - HLTA

Ms Nicola Marcotto - HLTA

Mrs Mary Parkinson - HLTA

Mrs Joely Beck 

Mrs Amanda Brown - Nursery Nurse

Mrs Karen Campbell

Mrs Sandra Jubb

Mrs Sarah McNally

Mrs Linda Randall

Mrs Roshan Sayeed

Mrs Kelly Wright


Midday Supervisors

The lunchtime team supervise lunchtimes and make sure the children have plenty of activities to enjoy, creating a happy environment for the children to enjoy themselves in and ensure lunchtimes are run smoothly yet energetically.

Our Midday Supervisor team is:

Mrs Carol Hurdman (supervisor)

Ms Elena Andreica

Mrs Joely Beck

Mrs Ruth Burt

Miss Tracey Holland

Mrs Natalie Janssens (relief)

Mrs Rumyanka Kaleyn-Watson

Mrs Helen Kurlapski (relief)

Mrs Claire McKinnon

Miss Michelle Nixon

Miss Rebecca Saunders (relief)

Cleaning Team

Miss Theresa Ayres

Mrs Carol Hurdman

Mrs Tracey Holland

Mr Mark Hooper

Mr Raymond Turnbull

Miss Kelly Wright